Latest Products http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:58:08 +0530 en-us http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in Tubular Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/tubular-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/tubular-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amaron Tubular Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-tubular-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-tubular-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust design Excellent power backup Optimum functionality Exide Tubular Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/exide-tubular-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/exide-tubular-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Su-Kam Tubular Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/su-kam-tubular-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/su-kam-tubular-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luminous Tubular Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-tubular-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-tubular-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VS-07 Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-07-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-07-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ac-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/digital-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/digital-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Maintain voltage fluctuation Sturdy design Superior functioning Power Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/power-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/power-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to operate Maximum voltage stability Long working life VS-01 Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-01-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-01-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: • Provide stabilized power supply • Automatic operation • Rugged design VS-06 Automatic Voltage Stabilizer http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-06-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vs-06-automatic-voltage-stabilizer.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online UPS http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/online-ups.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/online-ups.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100 KVA Online UPS http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/100-kva-online-ups.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/100-kva-online-ups.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 300 KVA Online UPS http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/300-kva-online-ups.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/300-kva-online-ups.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 KVA Online UPS http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/10-kva-online-ups.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/10-kva-online-ups.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Online UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automatic-online-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automatic-online-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1000VA Computer UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/1000va-computer-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/1000va-computer-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automatic-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automatic-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/electric-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/electric-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Back UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/back-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/back-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Online UPS System http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/online-ups-system.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/online-ups-system.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SMF UPS Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/smf-ups-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/smf-ups-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amaron Quanta SMF UPS Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-quanta-smf-ups-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-quanta-smf-ups-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Availability : 6 V x 4.5 Ah 12V x 7.2Ah 12V x 12 AH 12V x 26 AH 12V x 42 AH 12V x 65 AH 12V x 75 AH 12V x 100AH 12V x 150 AH 12V x 200 AH   Features : Long life Sturdy design Fast charging Industrial SMF UPS Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/industrial-smf-ups-battery-tb-01.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/industrial-smf-ups-battery-tb-01.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fast charging Easy to maintain Long service life Rocket SMF UPS Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/rocket-smf-ups-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/rocket-smf-ups-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 UPS Inverter http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ups-inverter.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/ups-inverter.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vehicle Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vehicle-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/vehicle-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luminous Inverter Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-inverter-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-inverter-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Low discharge rate Leakage proof Sturdy design Heavy Duty Vehicle Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/heavy-duty-vehicle-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/heavy-duty-vehicle-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automotive-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/automotive-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amaron Vehicle Battery http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-vehicle-battery.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-vehicle-battery.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amaron UPS Inverter http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-ups-inverter.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/amaron-ups-inverter.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Benefits : Unique "DSP Technology" enhances life of electrical gadgets/zero humming of electrical/electronic products Pure Sine Wave Output Unique "Intelli Battery Safeguard" (IBSS) ensures optimum charging/protection for battery which results in long lasting life of battery Quick Charging Technology enables fast recharging of battery in areas prone to frequent power cuts Adheres to TS 16940 ISO 9001 Power :675 VA Compact & rugged design combined with elegant looks makes Amaron Home UPS an ideal solution for India. Constant current & constant voltage for quick charge of battery Better protection to safeguard the UPS from external effects Luminous UPS Inverter http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-ups-inverter.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-ups-inverter.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luminous Inverter http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-inverter.htm http://www.sardarenterprises.co.in/luminous-inverter.htm Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530